St. Casimir Logo
Quality Catholic education in the Franciscan tradition.

School Board

School Board  Members 2015-2016

Michael Muth, Chair
Joan Trush, Co-Chair
Peter Arend
Rev. Melvin Easley
Molly Hubbard
Len Lewandowski
Dan Popera
Michael Rogers
Dominic Slezak
John Snellinger
Bernadette Sroka
Dennis Stewart
Dr. Curtis Turner
Fr. Dennis Grumsey, OFM Conv., Pastor, St. Casimir Church
Bernadette Vece, Pastoral Assistant
Noreen Heffner, Principal
Denise Bates, HSA President


Our School Board is an advisory board subject to the regulations of the Archdiocese of Baltimore.  Its primary responsibility is to ensure that the assets and personnel of the school are used to promote and strengthen the school and parish community.  In addition, the Board’s additional responsibilities include, but are not limited to, recommending tuition rates each year, ensuring implementation of and compliance with policies of the Archdiocese of Baltimore, implementing and/or supporting desirable educational and communication programs, and bolstering the financial strength of the school.