Alert See Parent Resources for weather related school closing and/or delay Information. Read More

School Board

It is Archdiocesan policy that every school have a school board, regardless of its model of governance. School boards are diverse and seek to reflect the student population, include community representation, and have persons with expertise related to school needs. Meet our school board members for this school year!


Name Role Representing Contact Information
Noreen Heffner
(ex officio)
Principal St. Casimir School nheffner@stcasimirschool.us
Fr. Dennis Grumsy, OFM Conv.
(ex officio)
Pastor Parishes of St. Casimir, and St. Elizabeth of Hugary
frater1@verizon.net
Bernadette Vece
(ex officio)
Pastoral Assistant St. Casimir Parish bvece@verizon.net
Fr. Andy Santamauro Priest Parishes of St. Casimir, St. Elizabeth of Hugary, and St. Brigid
andrew.santamauro@olaprovince.org
Karen E.H. Davidson Chairperson Community and St. Casimir Parish karenehdavidson@aol.com
Peter Arend
Vice-chair Community and St. Casimir Parish        pgarend@gmail.com
Nikki McMennamin HSA
Chairperson
St. Casimir School Families scshsapresident@gmail.com
Peter Agnew Member Community and St Casimir Parish peteragnew@yahoo.com
Daniel Popera Member Community and Alumni dkpopera@verizon.net
Kathleen RobergeSchool Advancement Dir.St. Casimir School and St. Casimir Parishkroberge@stcasimirschool.us
Brian MorrisonMemberCommunitybmorrison@believeintomorrow.org
Laura GaworeckiMemberCommunity and St. Casimir Parishlauragmoxie@gmail.com
Corryne DelibertoMemberCommunitycorryndeliberto@gmail.com
Bernadette Sroka
Member Community 
bsroka48@gmail.com
Michael Rogers Member Community and St. Casimir Parish mrogersia@gmail.com
Molly Hubbard Member Community and St. Casimir Parish molhub@verizon.net

Memberjanderson@baltimore.org