Alert See Parent Resources for weather related school closing and/or delay Information. Read More

Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!


Administration

Mrs. Noreen Heffner
Principal
nheffner@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Tina Micklos Administrative Assistant
tina@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Kelli Girolami School Secretary kgirolami@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Kathleen Roberge Advancement  kroberge@stcasimirschool.us

Faculty

Ms. Cecilia Wright PreK-3 Full Day Teacher
cwright@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Rosemary Blair PreK-3 Full Day Instructional Assistant
Mrs. Lois Shutt PreK-3 3 1/2 day Teacherlshutt@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. WheelerPreK-3 3 1/2 day Instructional Assistant
Mrs. Chirstina Erpelding  PreK-4 Teachercerpelding@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Vicki Sticka PreK-4 Instructional Assistant
Ms. Sabrina Spence PreK-4 Teachersspence@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Pintet Halasan PreK-4 Instructional Assistant
Mrs. Melanie Conley Kindergarten Teachermconley@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Lisa Bailey
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant
Ms. Brianna Gehan
1st Grade Teacher
bgehan@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Nadia Plum
1st Grade Instructional Assistant
nplum@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Alissa Manna
2nd Grade Teacher
amanna@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Wendy White
3rd Grade Teacher
wwhite@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Patti Shortall 4th Grade Teacher
 
pshortall@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Lois Dudley 5th Grade Homeroom Teacher

ldudley@stcasimirschool.us
Mr. Ciaran Quinn 7th Grade Homeroom Teacher cquinn@stcasimirschool.us
Mr. Laurence Whelan 6th Grade Homeroom Teacher

lwhelan@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Emily Lawson 7th and 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher

elawson@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Christina Hofmann
Art Teacher
crhofmann@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Cindy CrownCounselorccrown@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Cait Drake Music Teacher cdrake@stcasimirschool.us
Mr. Lamont Pennick (Coach P) Athletic Directorlpennick@stcasimirschool.us
The Language Project
Lorena Bougher
Spanish Teacher lbougher@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Patricia Stelmaszczyk Technology Coordinator
patstel@stcasimirschool.us

Support Staff