Alert See Parent Resources for weather related school closing and/or delay Information. Read More

Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Mrs. Noreen Heffner
Principal
nheffner@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Tina Micklos Administrative Assistant
tina@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Kelli Girolami School Secretary kgirolami@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Kathleen Roberge Advancement  kroberge@stcasimirschool.us

Faculty

Ms. Cecilia Wright PreK-3 Full Day Teacher
cwright@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Rosemary Blair PreK-3 Full Day Instructional Assistant
Mrs. Lois Shutt PreK-3 3 1/2 day Teacherlshutt@stcasimirschool.us
Ms.PreK-3 3 1/2 day Instructional Assistant
Mrs. Mary Finecey PreK-4 Teacher mfinecey@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Vicki Sticka PreK-4 Instructional Assistant
Ms. Jennifer Nevin PreK-4 Teacher jnevin@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Pintet Halasan PreK-4 Instructional Assistant
Mrs. Melanie Conley Kindergarten Teachermconley@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Wendy White Kindergarten Teacherwwhite@stcasimirschool.us 
Mrs. Lisa Bailey Kindergarten Instructional Assistant
Ms. Brianna Gehan 1st Grade Teacher bgehan@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Nadia Plum 1st Grade Instructional Assistant
Ms. Alissa Apicella 2nd Grade Teacheraapicella@stcasimirschool.us
Mr. Ciaran Quinn 3rd Grade Teacher cquinn@stcasimirschool.us

Mrs. Patti Birkmaier 4th Grade Teacher
 
pbirkmaier@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Lois Dudley 5th Grade Homeroom Teacher

ldudley@stcasimirschool.us
Mr. Laurence Whelan 6th Grade Homeroom Teacher

lwhelan@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Emily Lawson 7th and 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher

elawson@stcasimirschool.us
Ms. Christina Hofmann
Art Teacher


crhofmann@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Cindy CrownCounselorccrown@stcasimirschool.us
Mrs. Cait Drake Music Teacher cdrake@stcasimirschool.us
Mr. Lamont Pennick (Coach P) Athletic Directorlpennick@stcasimirschool.us
The Language Project
Mrs. Jessica Wizard
Spanish Teacher
Mrs. Patricia Stelmaszczyk Technology Coordinator
patstel@stcasimirschool.us

Support Staff

Mr. Chris HealyCoach Chris All Star Extended Carechrishealy18@gmail.com
Ms. Katie Title 1