1035 South Kenwood Avenue Baltimore, MD 21224
Phone: 410-342-2681 Fax: 410-342-5715
school@stcasimirschool.us
About us
Stay Connected with us
Testimonials

St. Casimir is more than a school – it is a family. My granddaughter was well prepared for high school upon graduating from St. Casimir and my grandson will be as well. The faculty and staff provide a positive influence on the children, both morally and academically. — Doris Barnett, Grandparent & Volunteer

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff for 2014-2015

 

Principal Mrs. Noreen Heffner nheffner@stcasimirschool.us
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Tina Micklos tina@stcasimirschool.us
Secretary Mrs. Ronnie Kulbicki rkulbicki@stcasimirschool.us
Development Mrs. Clare Glenn cglenn@stcasimirschool.us
CLASSROOMS
   
PreK-3 Half Day Mrs. Allison Gardner agardner@stcasimirschool.us
PreK-3 Full Day Ms. Cecilia Wright cwright@stcasimirschool.us
PreK-3 Assistant Mrs. Rosemary Blair  
Pre K-4 Mrs. Mary Finecey mfinecey@stcasimirschool.us
PreK-4 Assistant Mrs. Jan Schwirian  
Pre K-4 Ms. Judy Wobbeking jwobbeking@stcasimirschool.us
Pre K-4  Assistant Mrs. Jody Cirigliano  
Kindergarten Mrs. Melanie Conley mconley@stcasimirschool.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Laurel Enoch lenoch@stcasimirschool.us
Kindergarten Assistant Mrs. Pintet Halasan  
Grade 1
Grade 1 Assistant
Mr. Davis Lee Ruark
Ms. Barbi Oyola
dlruark@stcasimirschool.us
 
Grade 2 Ms. Christina Hofmann crhofmann@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 2 Ms. Gretchen Vogel gvogel@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 3 Ms. Melissa Colflesh mcolflesh@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 4 Ms. Regina Bellizzi rbellizzi@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 5 Mrs. Lois Dudley ldudley@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 6 Middle School Mrs. Shirley Richa sricha@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 7 Middle School Mrs. Nancy Borkoski nborkoski@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 8 Middle School Mrs. Sara Ruffini sruffini@stcasimirschool.us
Middle School Mrs. Dena Stewart dlstewart@stcasimirschool.us 
Academic Support Mrs. Jackie Griffith jgriffith@stcasimirschool.us
Physical Education Mr. Lamont (Coach P.) Pennick lpennick@stcasimirschool.us
Spanish -Art Mrs. Marcia Miller mmiller@stcasimirschool.us
Music Mrs. Allison Gardner agardner@stcasimirschool.us
Library Mrs. Lois Dudley ldudley@stcasimirschool.us
Technology Coordinator Mrs. Patricia Stelmaszczyk patstel@stcasimirschool.us

SUPPORT STAFF
   
Food Service Mrs. Mary Miller & Mrs. Jill Gosk lunch@stcasimirschool.us
Before School Care Mrs. Shirley Hamer  
After School Care Ms. Jan Schwirian
Ms. Anna Schwirian
Mrs. Jill Gosk
 
     
Custodial Mrs. Rosemary Blair  
Maintenance Mr. Michael Pasquariello