St. Casimir Logo
Anchored in Faith • Education • Family

1035 South Kenwood Avenue Baltimore, MD 21224


Faculty & Staff

School Year 2017-2018

Principal Mrs. Noreen Heffner nheffner@stcasimirschool.us
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Tina Micklos tina@stcasimirschool.us
Secretary Mrs. Ronnie Kulbicki rkulbicki@stcasimirschool.us
Advancement Office Mrs. Kathleen Roberge kroberge@stcasimirschool.us
Homerooms:
Pre-K 3 Full Day Miss Cecilia Wright cwright@stcasimirschool.us
PreK-3 Full Day Assistant Mrs. Rosemary Blair
PreK-3 Half Day Mrs. Mary Hilliard mhilliard@stcasimirschool.us
PreK-3 Half Day Assistant Mrs. Lois Shutt
PreK-4 Mrs. Mary Finecey mfinecey@stcasimirschool.us
Pre-K 4 Assistant Mrs. Vicki Sticka
PreK-4 Ms. Kaitlyn Williams kwilliams@stcasimirschool.us
Pre-K 4 Assistant Ms. Pintet
Kindergarten Mrs. Melanie Conley mconley@stcasimirschool.us.
Grade 1 Ms. Kara Stephen kstephen@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 1 Assistant Ms. Nadira Plum
Grade 2 Ms. Alissa Apicella aapicella@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 3 Ms. Melissa Colflesh mcolflesh@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 4 Mrs. Kelly Tanner ktanner@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 5 Mrs. Lois Dudley ldudley@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 6 Mr. Laurence Whelan lwhelan@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 7 Mrs. Emily Lawson elawson@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 7 co-teacher Ms. Dena Stewart dstewart@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 8 Mrs. Emily Lawson elawson@stcasimirschool.us
Specials Area Subjects:
Art Ms. Christina Hofmann crhofmann@stcasimirschool.us
Music Ms. Nadira France nfrance@stcasimirschool.us
Physical Education Mr. Lamont (Coach  P) Pennick lpennick@stcasimirschool.us
Spanish Ms. Jessica Wizar jessica.wizar@gmail.com
Technology Coordinator Mrs. Patricia Stelmaszczyk patstel@stcasimirschool.us
Support:
After School Care Ms. Ashly Shaeffer ashlyfishellshaeffer@gmail.com
After School Care Mrs.Janice Dunnigan, Ms.Carly Fieden
Maintenance Mr. Michael Pasquariello