St. Casimir Logo
Anchored in Faith • Education • Family

Faculty & Staff

School Year 2015-2016

Principal Mrs. Noreen Heffner nheffner@stcasimirschool.us
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Tina Micklos tina@stcasimirschool.us
Secretary Mrs. Ronnie Kulbicki rkulbicki@stcasimirschool.us
Advancement Office Mrs. Kathleen Roberge kroberge@stcasimirschool.us
Homerooms:
Pre-K 3 Full Day Miss Cecilia Wright cwright@stcasimirschool.us
PreK-3 Full Day Assistant Mrs. Rosemary Blair
PreK-3 Half Day Mrs. Mary Hilliard mhilliard@stcasimirschool.us
PreK-3 Half Day Assistant Mrs. Lois Shutt
PreK-4 Mrs. Mary Finecey mfinecey@stcasimirschool.us
PreK-4 Ms. Kaitlyn Williams kwilliams@stcasimirschool.us
Pre-K 4 Assistant Mrs. Jan Schwirian
Kindergarten Mrs. Melanie Conley mconley@stcasimirschool.us
Kindergarten Assistant Mrs. Vicki Sticka
Grade 1 Ms. Kara Stephen kstephen@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 2 Ms. Alissa Apicella aapicella@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 2 Mrs. Judy Speck jspeck@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 3 Ms. Melissa Colflesh mcolflesh@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 4 Ms. Regina Bellizzi rbellizzi@stcasimirschool.us 
Grade 4 & Academic Support Ms. Dena Stewart dstewart@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 5 Mrs. Lois Dudley ldudley@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 6  Mrs. Joan Haggerty  jhaggerty@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 7 Mrs. Emily Lawson elawson@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 8 Mrs. Nancy Borkoski nborkoski@stcasimirschool.us
Specials Area Subjects:
Art Ms. Christina Hofmann crhofmann@stcasimirschool.us
l
Music Mrs. Allison Gardner agardner@stcasimirschool.us
Physical Education Mr. Lamont (Coach  P) Pennick lpennick@stcasimirschool.us
Spanish
Technology Coordinator Mrs. Patricia Stelmaszczyk patstel@stcasimirschool.us
Support:
After School Care Ms. Jan Schwirian
After School Care Mrs. Jill Gosk, Mrs. Janice Dunnigan
Maintenance Mr. Michael Pasquariello