1035 South Kenwood Avenue Baltimore, MD 21224
Phone: 410-342-2681 Fax: 410-342-5715
school@stcasimirschool.us
About us
Stay Connected with us
Testimonials

We began our school search when we arrived in Baltimore two years ago. St. Casimir School has proven to fulfill its mission to provide a nurturing and safe environment for students. As parent volunteers we have witnessed the faculty and staff’s genuine interest in each student. Our children are happy to go to school and at the end of the day eager to share new things they have learned. Our family is fortunate to have become a part of the St. Casimir School family. — Joanne and Scott Boylan, Parents

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff for 2013-2014 

 

Principal Mrs. Noreen Heffner nheffner@stcasimirschool.us
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Tina Micklos tina@stcasimirschool.us
Secretary Mrs. Ronnie Kulbicki rkulbicki@stcasimirschool.us
Development Mrs. Clare Glenn cglenn@stcasimirschool.us
HOMEROOMS    
PreK-3 Half Day Mrs. Katrin McElderry kmcelderry@stcasimirschool.us
PreK-3 Full Day Ms. Cecilia Wright cwright@stcasimirschool.us
PreK-3 Aide Mrs. Rosemary Blair  
Pre K-4 Mrs. Mary Finecey mfinecey@stcasimirschool.us
PreK-4 Aide Mrs. Jan Schwirian  
Pre K-4 Ms. Judy Wobbeking jwobbeking@stcasimirschool.us
Pre K-4  Aide Mrs. Jody Cirigliano  
Kindergarten Mrs. JoAnn Morton jmorton@stcasimirschool.us
Kindergarten Ms. Christina Petrides cpetrides@stcasimirschool.us
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant Mrs. Pintet Halasan  
Grade 1 & Religion 3 Mrs. Melanie Conley mconley@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 1 Mrs. Laurel Enoch lenoch@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 2 Ms. Christina Hofmann crhofmann@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 3 Ms. Melissa Colflesh mcolflesh@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 4 Ms. Marie Snyder msnyder@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 5 Mrs. Nancy Borkoski nborkoski@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 6 – AM Mrs. Jackie Griffith jgriffith@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 6 – PM Mrs. Shirley Richa sricha@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 7 & Library Mrs. Lois Dudley ldudley@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 8 Mrs. Sara Ruffini sruffini@stcasimirschool.us
SPECIAL AREAS    
Physical Education & Health Mr. Lamont (Coach P.) Pennick  lpennick@stcasimirschool.us
Spanish PreK3-gr.5/Art K-4
Spanish 6-8
Mrs. Marcia Miller
Ms. Marie Snyder
mmiller@stcasimirschool.us
msnyder@stcasimirschool.us
Music Mrs. Allison Gardner agardner@stcasimirschool.us
Technology Coordinator/Religion 7-8 Mrs. Patricia Stelmaszczyk patstel@stcasimirschool.us
Religion 2-4-5-6 Ms. Dena Stewart dlstewart@stcasimirschool.us
SUPPORT STAFF    
Food Service Mrs. Mary Miller & Mrs. Jill Gosk lunch@stcasimirschool.us
Before School Care Mrs. Shirley Hamer  
After School Care Ms. Jan Schwirian  
Ms. Anna Schwirian
Mrs. Jill Gosk
 
     
Custodial Mrs. Rosemary Blair  
Maintenance Mr. Michael Pasquariello