1035 South Kenwood Avenue Baltimore, MD 21224
Phone: 410-342-2681 Fax: 410-342-5715
school@stcasimirschool.us
About us
Stay Connected with us
Testimonials

I love St. Casimir Catholic School and offer thanks to the influence of the teachers and support staff. My grand-daughter has been here since PreK-3 and is now in 4th grade. I would recommend St. Casimir Catholic School to any parents, grandparent or guardian who cares about the academics and personal growth of their child. — Mary Hocking, Grandparent

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff for 2014-2015

 

Principal Mrs. Noreen Heffner nheffner@stcasimirschool.us
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Tina Micklos tina@stcasimirschool.us
Secretary Mrs. Ronnie Kulbicki rkulbicki@stcasimirschool.us
Development Mrs. Clare Glenn cglenn@stcasimirschool.us
CLASSROOMS
PreK-3 Half Day Mrs. Katrin McElderry kmcelderry@stcasimirschool.us
PreK-3 Full Day Ms. Cecilia Wright cwright@stcasimirschool.us
PreK-3 Aide Mrs. Rosemary Blair
Pre K-4 Mrs. Mary Finecey mfinecey@stcasimirschool.us
PreK-4 Aide Mrs. Jan Schwirian
Pre K-4 Ms. Judy Wobbeking jwobbeking@stcasimirschool.us
Pre K-4  Aide Mrs. Jody Cirigliano
Kindergarten Mrs. Melanie Conley mconley@stcasimirschool.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Laurel Enoch lenoch@stcasimirschool.us
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant Mrs. Pintet Halasan
Grade 1 Mr. Davis Lee Ruark dlruark@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 2 Ms. Christina Hofmann crhofmann@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 2 Ms. Gretchen Vogel gvogel@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 3 Ms. Melissa Colflesh mcolflesh@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 4 Ms. Regina Bellizzi rbellizzi@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 5 Mrs. Nancy Borkoski nborkoski@stcasimirschool.us
Middle School Mrs. Jackie Griffith jgriffith@stcasimirschool.us
Middle School Mrs. Shirley Richa sricha@stcasimirschool.us
Middle School Mrs. Sara Ruffini sruffini@stcasimirschool.us
Library Mrs. Lois Dudley ldudley@stcasimirschool.us
Physical Education-Health Mr. Lamont (Coach P.) Pennick lpennick@stcasimirschool.us
Spanish -Art Mrs. Marcia Miller mmiller@stcasimirschool.us
Music Mrs. Allison Gardner agardner@stcasimirschool.us
Technology Coordinator-Religion-Art Mrs. Patricia Stelmaszczyk patstel@stcasimirschool.us
Religion Ms. Dena Stewart dlstewart@stcasimirschool.us

SUPPORT STAFF
Food Service Mrs. Mary Miller & Mrs. Jill Gosk lunch@stcasimirschool.us
Before School Care Mrs. Shirley Hamer
After School Care Ms. Jan Schwirian
Ms. Anna Schwirian
Mrs. Jill Gosk
Custodial Mrs. Rosemary Blair
Maintenance Mr. Michael Pasquariello