1035 South Kenwood Avenue Baltimore, MD 21224
Phone: 410-342-2681 Fax: 410-342-5715
school@stcasimirschool.us
About us
Stay Connected with us
Testimonials

The faculty and staff are very friendly and do a very good job in keeping the parents informed of their children’s progress. I have three sons in the school and two nephews who are graduates. As a restaurant owner in Canton, I also know the schools commitment to community. I highly recommend St. Casimir School. — Stavros Vasilakopoulos, Parent

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff for 2014-2015 

 

Principal Mrs. Noreen Heffner nheffner@stcasimirschool.us
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Tina Micklos tina@stcasimirschool.us
Secretary Mrs. Ronnie Kulbicki rkulbicki@stcasimirschool.us
Development Mrs. Clare Glenn cglenn@stcasimirschool.us

HOMEROOMS
   
PreK-3 Half Day Mrs. Katrin McElderry kmcelderry@stcasimirschool.us
PreK-3 Full Day Ms. Cecilia Wright cwright@stcasimirschool.us
PreK-3 Aide Mrs. Rosemary Blair  
Pre K-4 Mrs. Mary Finecey mfinecey@stcasimirschool.us
PreK-4 Aide Mrs. Jan Schwirian  
Pre K-4 Ms. Judy Wobbeking jwobbeking@stcasimirschool.us
Pre K-4  Aide Mrs. Jody Cirigliano  
Kindergarten Mrs. Melanie Conley mconley@stcasimirschool.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Laurel Enoch lenouch@stcasimirschool.us
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant Mrs. Pintet Halasan  
Grade 1 Mr. Davis Lee Ruark  
Grade 2 Ms. Christina Hofmann crhofmann@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 2 Ms. Gretchen Vogel  
Grade 3 Ms. Melissa Colflesh mcolflesh@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 4 Ms. Regina Bellizzi  
Grade 5 Mrs. Nancy Borkoski nborkoski@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 6 – AM Mrs. Jackie Griffith jgriffith@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 6 – PM Mrs. Shirley Richa sricha@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 7 & Library Mrs. Lois Dudley ldudley@stcasimirschool.us
Grade 8 Mrs. Sara Ruffini sruffini@stcasimirschool.us

SPECIAL AREAS
   
Physical Education-Health Mr. Lamont (Coach P.) Pennick  lpennick@stcasimirschool.us
Spanish -Art Mrs. Marcia Miller mmiller@stcasimirschool.us
Music Mrs. Allison Gardner agardner@stcasimirschool.us
Technology Coordinator-Religion Mrs. Patricia Stelmaszczyk patstel@stcasimirschool.us
Religion-Social Studies Ms. Dena Stewart dlstewart@stcasimirschool.us

SUPPORT STAFF
   
Food Service Mrs. Mary Miller & Mrs. Jill Gosk lunch@stcasimirschool.us
Before School Care Mrs. Shirley Hamer  
After School Care Ms. Jan Schwirian  
Ms. Anna Schwirian
Mrs. Jill Gosk
 
     
Custodial Mrs. Rosemary Blair  
Maintenance Mr. Michael Pasquariello